top of page

2014 Scholarships Awarded

The MTEF awarded $18,500 in scholarships to the Class of 2014, thanks to the generosity of our community sponsors. The following scholarships were awarded:

Charles J. Hesse III Memorial Scholarship – Lakehurst/Manchester Lions Club –

Jillian Hubbard (MATES) ($2500 x 4yrs=$10,000) Thomas Lloyd ($500)

Senior Citizens Club of Crestwood IV – Cpl. Nicholas Ott Memorial Scholarship –

Brynn Rosell ($500), Connor Lynch ($500) Justine Applegate ($1000), James Claus ($1000), Jarrett Goldberg ($1000), Montanna Lyn Delahanty ($1000)

Riverpointe Women's Club Scholarship - WWII Veteran Walter A. Moderack

Garrett Barry ($500), Shauna Eltink ($500) Memorial Scholarship – Riverpointe Men's Club Scholarship - Megan Wettengel ($1000)

Douglas DeSimone ($500), Caitlyn Sloan ($500)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page